Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes!

I have a confession to make…

I have been busy.

Shocking, I know. And while I know that this is no excuse, I felt the need to be honest to loyal customer base and readers (are you still out there???). Everyone experiences busy times and life changes and for that, I ask your forgiveness. However, I do have some good news…

My family and I (which now consists of a very patient and understanding boyfriend, Alec; two kitties, Roxy and Zooey; and the newest addition to our clan: a three month old, endless ball of fluff and energy, Sawyer the Border Collie) just moved into a cozy little place in Crozet, Virginia. We both still work in Charlottesville, but the change from the busy college town streets to the relaxing drive home to the country has been a welcome one. And my favorite part: I now have an official studio!!!

What a difference a space can make! Especially when it is a space of your own! My new space has inspired me to finally get this ball moving again!

In the coming weeks you can expect to see:

pictures of my new studio

a new look for the blog (already in progress, you might have noticed)

some new products in the shop

an official website re-do

and possibly even a Savannah Renée catalogue!

Thank you so much for hanging in there. After all, without you this venture would be impossible (and lonely)! Please check back soon to see these changes in action!!!

Savannah Renée

Leave a comment